Thursday, October 23, 2008

Four Generations



Wednesday, October 22, 2008

The Fort Gridiron Gang


See more photos of the Fort Defiance Midget football team by going to: http://www.synergyphotographyonline.com/-/synergyphotographyonline/gallery.asp?cat=100360&pID=1&row=15

Saturday, October 4, 2008

Homecoming Photos








Friday, September 26, 2008

Mike & Kim






Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Lovely Little Ladies

Thank you, King Family! I had lots of fun with you all the other day. Tyler, Kristin and Alexis, I hope you like your pictures!













Thursday, August 28, 2008

Michelle


Sunday, August 24, 2008

Kelly and Taylor


Saturday, August 16, 2008

More Senior Photos
















Friday, August 15, 2008

Senior Photos



Monday, August 11, 2008

Sisters